Return to About Us

Officers and Board

The Coastside Democrats Officers and At-Large Board members are:

  • President   Doreen Gerrity

  • Vice President   open

  • Treasurer   Meg Fried

  • Secretary   Barbara Dye

At-Large Board Members are Kathy Klein, Kathryn Slater-Carter, Pam Fisher.

Officers and At-Large Board Members serve for one year. Elections are held at the Annual Meeting each May.

Contact Webmaster at